By default, orders are sent to production one hour after they are placed. However, if you prefer to process your orders manually, you can adjust the settings accordingly. With manual processing, you can set a hold time of your choice.
The hold time begins when the order is placed, and you can cancel it anytime during this period. Once the set hold time has passed (e.g., 3 hours), the order will be processed automatically, and cancelation will no longer be possible.
2. Scroll down to Selling Preferences, select Delayed to set up a custom time, after which your order will automatically go into production, e.g., 60 minutes.